Reconnect router (Fritz!Box)

Post your questions and help other users.

Moderator: Martin

Post Reply
User avatar
Bluscre
Posts: 124
Joined: 31 Aug 2017 13:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Reconnect router (Fritz!Box)

Post by Bluscre » 11 Jul 2019 22:13

Based on https://gist.github.com/martinklepsch/3 ... 221cc569e3 i tried creating an action for it but i get an invalid response
Screenshot_20190712-001201.png
Screenshot_20190712-001201.png (178.13 KiB) Viewed 381 times
Unofficial AutoMagic Telegram Group: http://t.me/automagic4android
Check out my other flows here: https://github.com/Bluscream/AutoMagicFlows or here.
Sent from my Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L running Android 6.0.

Snify
Posts: 24
Joined: 04 May 2017 10:09

Re: Reconnect router (Fritz!Box)

Post by Snify » 12 Jul 2019 06:38

I don't know the fritz box requests, but I can see that the URL is faulty (remove the whitespace and the "HTTP/1.1")
Also Handle redirects should be enabled since you want to access the HTTPS isntead of the HTTP (you enabled certificate but access the unsecure HTTP)

I also doubt, that you need the HOST Header (with port...) ... this is, I believe, done automatically by the action. (altough also I am not sure if it can be overwritten or will occur twice)

Also use debug dialog condition after the request - this might help too :)

Post Reply