Post your questions and help other users.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
When editing a flow and then pressing the back button, Automagic remembers where we were in the list of flows. However, if you instead go back by pressing the icon in the top left corner, you always land at the top of the list. It would be preferable if it worked just like the back button instead.