toggle interrupt?

Post your questions and help other users.

Moderator: Martin

Post Reply
chmod000
Posts: 3
Joined: 07 Apr 2013 10:29

toggle interrupt?

Post by chmod000 » 07 Apr 2013 10:43

I have a toggle on my home screen for this global variable, and when I turn it 'off' I'm trying to make it instantly go to 'false' in the flow. I realize I can do this with two separate toggles, but is there a better way?
Attachments
Screenshot_2013-04-07-03-39-58.png
Screenshot_2013-04-07-03-39-58.png (49.4 KiB) Viewed 3076 times

chmod000
Posts: 3
Joined: 07 Apr 2013 10:29

Re: toggle interrupt?

Post by chmod000 » 08 Apr 2013 07:42

I'm an idiot. I thought I had to make another toggle,but all iI had to do is create another flow/trigger.

LightTempler
Posts: 53
Joined: 17 Mar 2013 16:08

Re: toggle interrupt?

Post by LightTempler » 08 Apr 2013 15:47

With global_shit = Not(global_shit) it should toggle every time called.

Post Reply