How to prevent that flows are lost/deleted

Frequently Asked Questions

Moderator: Martin

Locked
User avatar
Martin
Posts: 4329
Joined: 09 Nov 2012 14:23

How to prevent that flows are lost/deleted

Post by Martin » 13 Sep 2014 09:54

Automagic itself should not delete your flows automatically (except when you use an action Delete Flows).
However it's highly recommended to regularly create a backup of your flows. Please see How can I backup my flows for more information.

In the past some task managers, app killers and memory cleaners have caused data loss. If you use an app like Clean Master or 360 security ensure that Automagic is excluded from the list of apps to clean.

Locked