Any way to scan UI for elements?

Post your questions and help other users.

Moderators: MURTUMA, Martin

Posts: 6
Joined: 24 Nov 2017 10:17

Any way to scan UI for elements?

Postby Nemisorg » 06 Jan 2019 02:05

Hi,

I was looking for a trigger that executes when a certain element or string is on the screen but I can't find any. Is there any way to accomplish this?

Thanks ;)

User avatar
Posts: 1400
Joined: 21 Jul 2017 18:50

Re: Any way to scan UI for elements?

Postby Desmanto » 06 Jan 2019 12:45

You are looking for Trigger : UI Event. You have to enable accessibility first to use this.
Alternatively, you can loop wait searching for certain UI element using Control UI, look at my index for further detail : viewtopic.php?f=6&t=7320
Index of Automagic useful thread List of my other useful posts (and others')

Return to User Help / Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests