How to prevent that flows are lost/deleted

Frequently Asked Questions

Moderator: Martin

User avatar
Posts: 4181
Joined: 09 Nov 2012 15:23

How to prevent that flows are lost/deleted

Postby Martin » 13 Sep 2014 10:54

Automagic itself should not delete your flows automatically (except when you use an action Delete Flows).
However it's highly recommended to regularly create a backup of your flows. Please see How can I backup my flows for more information.

In the past some task managers, app killers and memory cleaners have caused data loss. If you use an app like Clean Master or 360 security ensure that Automagic is excluded from the list of apps to clean.

Return to FAQ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest